Last in Line heading out on tour this month; coming to New York

Last_In_Line

Los Angeles, CA heavy metal crew Last in Line, featuring vocalist Andrew Freeman (Snow), guitarist Vivian Campbell (Def Leppard), drummer Vinny Appice (ex-Dio), bassist Phil Soussan (ex-Ozzy Osbourne) and keyboardist Erik Norlander (Delany), recently announced intentions to tour throughout the U.S. this spring and summer.

The tour launches in Queens, NYC at Blackthorn 51 on March 23 [tix] and pounds through various cities including additional NY markets such as Westbury at The Space at Westbury Theater on March 25 [tix], Buffalo at Venue Buffalo on March 30 [tix] and Poughkeepsie at The Chance on March 31 [tix], before finalizing on the west coast in the summer.

Later this year, the band will head overseas for festival appearances at “Ramblin’ Man Fair” and “Steelhouse Fest” in the UK. Scroll below for a complete list of all upcoming tour dates.

Last year saw the release of Last in Line‘s debut studio album, Heavy Crown, through Frontiers Records (stream it after the dates).

—-

Last_In_Line_logo

Last in Line live:

Thu 23 Mar 2017 Blackthorn 51 Elmhurst, NY
Fri 24 Mar 2017 Mexicali Live Teaneck, NJ
Sat 25 Mar 2017 The Space Theater Westbury, NY
Sun 26 Mar 2017 Whiskey Barrel Music Hall Laconia, NH
Wed 29 Mar 2017 Waterfront Tavern Holyoke, MA
Thu 30 Mar 2017 Venu Buffalo Buffalo, NY
Fri 31 Mar 2017 The Chance Poughkeepsie, NY
Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sherman Theater Stroudsburg, PA
Fri 14 Jul 2017 Whisky A Go Go West Hollywood, CA
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Brick By Brick San Diego, CA
Fri 21 Jul 2017 Allen County Fairgrounds Lima, OH
Fri 28 Jul 2017 — Sun 30 Jul 2017 Ramblin’ Man Fair 2017 Maidstone, UK
Sun 30 Jul 2017 Steelhouse Festival 2017 Ebbw Vale, UK