Search
HOME
CALENDAR
PHOTOS
VIDEOS
GIVEAWAYS
SUBMIT NEWS
LINKS
BANDS
VENUES
CONTACT
Recent Photos

Otep played Revolution in Long Island

Deftones, Rise Against & Thrice rocked Jones Beach

Destruction, Jungle Rot, Warbringer & Demons Within destroyed Gramercy Theatre

Coheed and Cambria, Thank You Scientist & Mutoid Man rocked Terminal 5

Cro-Mags and members of Carnivore played BNB Bowl's pre-show party

Mastodon, Eagles of Death Metal & Russian Circles wasted Hammerstein Ballroom





Sponsored

Loot Crate - A monthly subscription that delivers crates of epic gear to geeks & gamers (get $5 off your first month with our referral link)







« back to home

Monday, April 3rd, 2017 at 11:52 pm

The Alarm book new tour dates for the summer (w/ NYC gig)

The_Alarm_band

As previously noted, Welsh alternative rock veterans The Alarm will be joining this year’s ‘Vans Warped Tour,’ performing select shows, including Long Island at Jones Beach Theater on July 8 [TIX]. The Alarm recently confirmed additional appearances surrounding their ‘Warped Tour’ shenanigans.

A headlining concert in New York City at Gramercy Theatre has been confirmed for July 22, with tickets going on sale to the public starting this Friday (4/7) at 10AM, HERE. Peep all upcoming dates below.

In more live news, The Alarm will be performing both acoustic and electric tunes at a “Gathering” show at Gramercy Theatre on April 29. The sold-out event will also feature a special screening of ‘Man In The Camo Jacket,’ along with a Q&A with film director Russ Kendall and The Alarm mainman Mike Peters.

In 2015, The Alarm re-released their 1985 album Strength, which they followed with a Strength b-sides effort dubbed Majority (check out streams after the dates).

TICKETS

—-

The_Alarm_tour_2017

Friday, July 07, 2017 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Saturday, July 08, 2017 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 09, 2017 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
Monday, July 10, 2017 Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Virginia Beach, VA Vets Utd Home Loans Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake PAC
Friday, July 14, 2017 Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Wellfleet, MA Beachcomber
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Derry, NH Tupelo Music Hall
Friday, July 21, 2017 Boston, MA Once Ballroom
Saturday, July 22, 2017 NYC Gramercy Theatre
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theatre
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Atlanta, GA City Winery
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Athens, GA The Foundry
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Nashville, TN City Winery
Friday, July 28, 2017 N. Orleans HoB – Parish
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Austin, TX 3 Ten @ Austin City Limits
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Houston, TX Scout Bar
Monday, July 31, 2017 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey
Thursday, August 04, 2017 S.F., CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Friday, August 05, 2017 S.D., CA Qualcomm Stadium
Saturday, August 06, 2017 Los Angeles, CA Pomona Fairplex
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Seattle, WA Triple Door
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Portland, OR Alladin Theater
Friday, August 11, 2017 Temecula, CA Wien’s Family Cellars Winery
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Pasadena, CA The Rose
Monday, August 14, 2017 Riverside, CA Romano’s
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 San Diego Casbah
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 S.J. Capistrano, CA Coach House
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Agoura Hills, CA Canyon Club
Friday, August 18, 2017 SF, CA The Chapel
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Sacramento, CA Harlow’s
Monday, August 21, 2017 SLC, UT The State Room
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Denver, CO Soiled Dove
Thursday, August 24, 2017 St. Louis, MO Ready Room
Friday, August 25, 2017 Skokie, IL (Chicago) Skokie’s Backlot Bash
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Detroit, MI Magic Bag
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Cleveland, OH Music Box
Monday, August 28, 2017 Chicago, IL City Winery

Comments

comments

Submit Comment


Follow

Recent Posts

   




Subscribe

Receive daily updates:















Parkway_Drive_LI_AD




Copyright © 2017 Next Mosh    |    Privacy Policy    |    About    |    Contact    |    Sitemap
Hosting by InMotion Hosting    |    Site by JPD Studio