Search
HOME
CALENDAR
PHOTOS
VIDEOS
GIVEAWAYS
SUBMIT NEWS
LINKS
BANDS
VENUES
CONTACT
Recent Photos

Amon Amarth & Goatwhore plundered The Paramount

Opeth, Gojira & Devin Townsend Project ravaged Starland Ballroom

Anthrax, Killswitch Engage & The Devil Wears Prada sold-out The Paramount

Alter Bridge, In Flames & Devour the Day kicked off their tour together at Starland Ballroom

Thursday & Touché Amoré performed at Irving Plaza

Rise Against & Dead Heavens played House of Vans





Sponsored

Loot Crate - A monthly subscription that delivers crates of epic gear to geeks & gamers (get $5 off your first month with our referral link)







« back to home

Thursday, May 11th, 2017 at 9:26 am

Big Business trekking this spring & summer (playing NYC)

Big-Business

In continued support of their latest studio full-length on Gold Metal Records titled Command Your Weather (stream it below), Seattle-based heavy rock duo Big Business, consisting of bassist/vocalist Jared Warren and drummer/vocalist Coady Willis, will be embarking on headlining dates in the U.S. and Canada this late spring/summer.

The excursion launches in California with a free show at Aurea Vista and eventually heads east for a pair of shows in New York City, specifically Saint Vitus on June 28 [TIX] and Mercury Lounge on June 30 (late show) [TIX]. The trip closes out in Phoenix by mid-July, get all dates below.

BTW, both Jared and Coady are rotating members of Melvins (currently: Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover & Steve McDonald), who will be setting out on a hefty North American tour this summer, which hits Irving Plaza on August 3 [TIX].

TICKETS BK TICKETS NYC

—-

Big_Business_tour_2017

Thu 15 Jun 2017 Aurea Vista Riverside, CA
Fri 16 Jun 2017 Beauty Bar Las Vegas, NV
Sun 18 Jun 2017 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, UT
Tue 20 Jun 2017 Larimer Lounge Denver, CO
Thu 22 Jun 2017 Triple Rock Social Club Minneapolis, MN
Fri 23 Jun 2017 Subterranean Chicago, IL
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Marble Bar Detroit, MI
Sun 25 Jun 2017 Lee’s Palace Toronto, ON
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Saint Vitus Brooklyn, NY
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Great Scott Allston, MA
Wed 28 Jun 2017 Saint Vitus Brooklyn, NY
Fri 30 Jun 2017 Mercury Lounge New York, NY
Sat 01 Jul 2017 Kung Fu Necktie Philadelphia, PA
Sun 02 Jul 2017 DC9 Nightclub Washington, DC
Mon 03 Jul 2017 The Milestone Club Charlotte, NC
Wed 05 Jul 2017 The Earl East Atlanta, GA
Thu 06 Jul 2017 The Mothlight Asheville, NC
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Three Links Dallas, TX
Tue 11 Jul 2017 Walter’s Downtown Houston, TX
Fri 14 Jul 2017 Lowbrow Palace El Paso, TX
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Valley Bar Phoenix, AZ

Comments

comments

Submit Comment


Follow

Recent Posts

   




Subscribe

Receive daily updates:















Parkway_Drive_LI_AD




Copyright © 2017 Next Mosh    |    Privacy Policy    |    About    |    Contact    |    Sitemap
Hosting by InMotion Hosting    |    Site by JPD Studio