Opening Bands For Primal Fear

German power metal act Primal Fear have a show scheduled at the Gramercy Theatre in New York City for September 12th, 2009. Opening the show will be Queens thrash metal band Martyrd and New Jersey power metal outfit Arctic Flame.

Primal Fear recently released their 8th studio album entitled: “16.6 (Before the Devil Knows You’re Dead)”, in the US, earlier this month via Frontiers Record.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Before The Devil Knows You’re Dead
02. Riding The Eagle
03. Six Times Dead (16.6)
04. Black Rain
05. Under The Radar
06. 5.0 / Torn
07. Soar
08. Killbound
09. No Smoke Without Fire
10. Night After Night
11. Smith & Wesson
12. The Exorcist
13. Hands Of Time

Limited edition bonus tracks:

14. Cry Havoc
15. Scream
16. Six Times Dead (16.6) (video)