Judas Priest & Mastodon add second show at The Paramount

Judas Priest live at Barclays Center last year
Judas_Priest_19

Last month it was announced that Judas Priest and Mastodon will be hooking up in the fall for a month-long tour across North America. A pair of NYC-area shows were confirmed, including a stop at the Prudential Center in Newark, NJ on November 7 [get tix] and a gig at The Paramount in Huntington, NY on November 6, which is now completely sold out [though, resale tix are available].

Due to popular demand, a second showing at The Paramount has been added for November 5, with tickets going on sale to the public starting this Friday (8/14) at 10am. Check out updated tour dates below.

Judas_Priest_Mastodon_Tour

Judas Priest w/ Mastodon:

Fri Oct 16 Vina Robles Amphitheatre Paso Robles, CA
Sat Oct 17 The Pearl Las Vegas, NV
Tue Oct 20 The Warfield San Francisco,CA
Wed Oct 21 City National Civic San Jose, CA
Thur Oct 22 Senator Theatre Chico, CA
Mon Oct 26 Rialto Theater Tucson, AZ
Tue Nov 3 Peoria Civic Center Theatre Peoria, IL
Fri Nov 5 The Paramount Huntington, NY
Sat Nov 6 The Paramount Huntington, NY
Sat Nov 7 Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Tue Nov 10 Scotiabank Centre Halifax, NS
Thur Nov 12 Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON