Mother Feather debuts new single, playing east coast shows

Mother Feather by Rosie Cohe

New York City-based rockers Mother Feather are getting ready to drop their new album, Constellation Baby, this Friday (11/2) via Blacklight Media / Metal Blade Records.

Ahead of the LP’s unleashing, Mother Feather have debuted their new single titled “Totally Awesome,” which a press release describes as a “slow-building, classic rock-revering anthem.” Listen below.

In addition, Mother Feather will welcome Constellation Baby with a record release bash at Johnny Brenda’s in Philly this Friday (11/2). The band will also headline BK’s Knitting Factory on December 6, sharing the stage with Mutant Scum and Vaureen [TIX].

Check out Constellation Baby‘s track-listing, plus more below.


Mother Feather tour dates:

Nov. 2 – Johnny Brenda’s – Philadelphia, PA
Dec. 6 – Knitting Factory – Brooklyn, NY


Constellation Baby track-listing:

1. Red Hot Metal
2. Man, I Wish You Were Here
3. ICU
4. Snakebite
5. Desert Island
6. Constellation Baby
7. Totally Awesome
8. Shake Your Magic 8 Ball
9. Supernatural
10. I Blow A Kiss