The Claypool Lennon Delirium confirm ‘South of Reality’ release event in NYC

The Claypool Lennon Delirium – featuring Primus leadman/bassist Les Claypool and singer/musician Sean Lennon – are readying their new album, South of Reality, for a February 22nd release through ATO.

The band revealed new single “Easily Charmed By Fools,” plus spring tour dates, which includes a stop at Brooklyn Steel on April 16th [TIX], in late 2018.

A music video for new track “Blood And Rockets: Movement I, Saga Of Jack Parsons – Movement II, Too The Moon” and an official audio stream of “Amethyst Realm” premiered just recently. Stream all three new songs below.

A special South of Reality release event in Brooklyn at Rough Trade on February 19 has been confirmed, featuring a Q&A and conversation with Claypool and Lennon conducted by Mike Greenhaus of Relix Magazine. The event will conclude with a South of Reality listening party.

To attend, buy tickets HERE, which includes a signed CD / LPX2 (depending on which ticket package you buy). Doors open at 8 PM, event starts at 8:30 PM.


South of Reality track listing:

1. Little Fishes
2. Blood And Rockets: Movement I, Saga Of Jack Parsons – Movement II, Too The Moon
3. South Of Reality
4. Boriska
5. Easily Charmed By Fools
6. Amethyst Realm
7. Toady Man’s Hour
8. Cricket Chronicles Revisited: Part I, Ask Your Doctor – Part II, Psyde Effects
9. Like Fleas


Every ‘like’ helps us get closer to world domination…