Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson book more “Twins of Evil’ dates

Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson will be back at malignant shenanigans this summer with newly announced ‘Twins of Evil’ tour dates, subtitled the ‘Hell Never Dies Tour 2019.’

The trek kicks off in Baltimore, MD in late July and runs through August in Gilford, NH. Unfortunately, the tour doesn’t hit NY proper (despite last year’s show getting cancelled due to rain), though, Tri-state area fans can head to Allentown, PA at PPL Center on July 10.

Additionally: “Rob Zombie’s new album is due out later this year and he is currently putting the finishing touches on his new film Three From Hell,” states a press release. “Marilyn Manson is working on the follow up to his critically acclaimed 2017 release Heaven Upside Down. More details on upcoming projects to be announced soon.”

The tour’s video announcement, plus all dates can be viewed below. Tickets are HERE.

—-

Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson ‘Twins of Evil: Hell Never Dies Tour 2019’ dates:

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Allentown, PA PPL Center
Friday, July 12, 2019 Huntington, WV Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Evansville, IN Ford Center
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Rockford, IL BMO Harris Bank Center
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019 Bonner Springs, KS Oshkosh, WI Cadott, WI Providence Medical Center AmphitheaterRock USA** Rock Fest**
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Council Bluffs, IA WestFair Amphitheatre*
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Bismarck, ND Bismarck Event Center
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Billings, MT Rimrock Auto Arena
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Saskatoon, SK SaskTel Centre
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Winnipeg, MB Bell MTS Place
Friday, August 9, 2019 Fargo, ND Fargodome
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Cedar Rapids, IA U.S. Cellular Center
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Fort Wayne, IN Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Friday, August 16, 2019 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Québec City, QC Centre Videotron
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
*not a Live Nation date

**Festival performance

—-



Every ‘like’ helps us get closer to world domination…