Altarage release new single, “Forja”

Spanish blackened death metallers Altarage have released their new single “Forja” — stream the tune below. The track appears on their upcoming full-length album titled ‘Succumb’ (due April 23rd – pre-order).

Altarage comment on the single, “Life’s a bitch. Get high. Succumb. Die.


‘Succumb’ track-list:
1. Negative Arrival (2:03)
2. Magno Evento (3:45)
3. Maneuvre (3:20)
4. Foregone (7:40)
5. Drainage Mechanism (4:22)
6. Watcher Witness (4:37)
7. Fair Warning (1:43)
8. Lavath (4:08)
9. Forja (4:01)
10. Inwards (2:18)
11. Vour Concession (4:07)
12. Devorador De Mundos (21:12)
Total: 1:03:16

Producer/Sound engineer: Altarage
Mixing & Mastering: Altarage
Cover art: David Jorquera

Also Check Out: Sea of Snakes release “Let the Fire Burn” music video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *