…and Oceans debut new song/video “Five of Swords”

Symphonic black metallers …and Oceans have posted online their new song, “Five of Swords,” in music video form. The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming full-length effort, ‘Cosmic World Mother’ (out May 8th via Season of Mist – pre-order).

Vocalist Mathias Lillmåns comments:

‘Five of Swords’ is a personal favorite of the album. An old-school …and Oceans song made to fit the 2020s, topped with a cold, but still personal, minimalistic music video! It’s a song that shows another side of ‘Cosmic World Mother’ and what it has to offer.

Watch “Five of Swords”:

1. The Dissolution of Mind and Matter (04:09)
2. Vigilance and Atrophy (04:38)
3. Five of Swords (05:02)
4. As the After Becomes the Before (05:13)
5. Cosmic World Mother (04:37)
6. Helminthiasis (04:26)
7. Oscillator Epitaph (03:54)
8. In Abhorrence Upon Meadows (02:29)
9. Apokatastasis (04:21)
10. One of Light, One of Soil (03:17)
11. The Flickering Lights (05:24)
Total: 0:47:30

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *