Anti-Flag announce ‘Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party’ digital tour

PA punk rock legends Anti-Flag have announced their ‘Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party’ digital tour for later this month. The band will be streaming sets from festivals they’ve performed at in the past, and will be chatting live with fans.

Here’s more info from the band:

At times of societal unrest, Anti-Flag have always looked to the punk rock community and work of our shows for solace. Because we can’t tour right now, we wanted to find a way to stay connected and share our collective stories. These shows travel across the globe, and throughout years. We look forward to watching them with you, and regaining the energy we get from the show to have the strength and optimism to keep fighting for a better, more just world!

Here’s the streaming schedule

6/26 — Hellfest 2013
6/27 — Pukkelpop 2008
6/28 — Woodstock Poland 2012
6/29 — Vainstream 2016
6/30 — Resurrection Fest 2018
7/1 — Red Rocks 2018 (BONUS — All Access Package Only)

The streams start at 6pm ET (3pm PT/11pm BST/12am CEST) every day. Buy tickets HERE. As noted above, the July 1st session is a bonus ‘All Access Package’ only stream, which will also feature the ‘Live at Red Rocks’ 2018 show, a limited edition ‘Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party’ t-shirt, and a tour laminate.

_________

Follow us for more: