Asking Alexandria post new track/video “House On Fire”

British rockers Asking Alexandria are getting ready to release their sixth studio album, ‘House On Fire,’ this Friday (May 15th) through Sumerian Records (pre-order).

Today, the band have revealed the impending LP’s title-track in music video form (shot while the band are on lock down).


‘Like A House On Fire’ track listing:

01. House On Fire
02. They Don’t Want What We Want
03. Down to Hell
04. Antisocialist
05. I Don’t Need You
06. All Due Respect
07. Take Some Time
08. One Turns To None
09. It’s Not Me (It’s You)
10. Here’s to Starting Over
11. What’s Gonna Be
12. Give You Up
13. In My Blood
14. The Violence
15. Lorazepam

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *