Avenged Sevenfold going on 2024 North American tour

West coast metal favorites Avenged Sevenfold recently announced the third leg of their ‘Life is But A Dream…’ North American tour, featuring support from Poppy and Sullivan King.

The trek starts on March 6th in Buffalo, NY, with stops in Toronto, ON, Raleigh, NC, Pittsburgh, PA and more before concluding in Newark, NJ on March 31st. All dates are listed below (get tickets here).

Avenged Sevenfold tour dates:
Wed Mar 06 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center
Thu Mar 07 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Sat Mar 09 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Mon Mar 11 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena
Wed Mar 13 – Cincinnati, OH – Heritage Bank Center
Fri Mar 15 – Des Moines, IA – Wells Fargo Arena
Sat Mar 16 – Lincoln, NE – Pinnacle Bank Arena*
Mon Mar 18 – Moline, IL – Vibrant Arena at The Mark
Tue Mar 19 – Indianapolis, IN – Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Thu Mar 21 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun Arena
Sat Mar 23 – Manchester, NH – SNHU Arena
Mon Mar 25 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Tue Mar 26 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena
Thu Mar 28 – Knoxville, TN – Thompson–Boling Arena
Fri Mar 29 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena
Sun Mar 31 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
*Without Sullivan King, Featuring Support from Vended

Avenged Sevenfold tour 2024 admat

Featured photo by Steve Thrasher

Also Check Out: Wormhole announce U.S. tour dates with Gorod





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.