Bad Wolves debut new video single, “Lifeline”

Bad Wolves (featuring new vocalist Daniel “DL” Laskiewicz) have premiered their new video single titled “Lifeline,” which you can check out below. The track appears on the band’s upcoming new album dubbed ‘Dear Monsters’ (out October 29th through Better Noise Music – pre-order).


‘Dear Monsters’ track-listing:
01. Sacred Kiss
02. Never Be The Same
03. Lifeline
04. Wildfire
05. Comatose
06. Gonme
07. On The Case
08. If Tomorrow Never Comes
09. Springfield Summer
10. House Of Cards
11. Classical
12. In The Middle

Also Check Out: Thrice share new single, “Summer Set Fire To The Rain”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *