Bergeton (Mayhem) releases new song, “Lambo”

Bergeton – new electronic music project from Mayhem guitarist Teloch aka Morten Bergeton Iversen – has unleashed its new song titled “Lambo,” which appears on the upcoming new record, ‘Miami Murder’ (out October 15 – pre-order).

Here’s more info from today’s official reveal:

[Morten Bergeton Iversen] has been active throughout the years, with a wide variety of projects, but this new musical adventure follows a different approach. Bergeton’s music is influenced by a really eclectic range of inspirations, and is all about creating stylish tracks.

In addition to the intricate arrangements and catchy melodies, Bergeton’s songs are particularly notable due to their superb production value. Interestingly, Bergeton’s background is not purely in electronic music: he is also a metal guitarist with a background in black metal – most notably as axeman for The True Mayhem.

Electronic music might sound like a departure to some, but Morten actually experimented with electronic sounds back in 2000-2005, just to push himself creatively and do something new. With the Bergeton project, he is finally taking these fascinations to the max. The sound of these tracks is powerful and balanced, with a focus on strong bass lines and hard-hitting grooves that underlie lots of melodic ornamentation.

Check out “Lambo”:

Tracklisting for Bergeton’s Miami Murder
1. Arabian Nights
2. Depeche Load
3. Fort Apache Marina
4. Lambo
5. Miami Murder
6. Natasha K.G.B
7. The Demon
8. Valley of Death

Artist photo by Nima Taheri

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.