Cryptosis announce ‘Bionic Swarm’ record release stream

Dutch progressive thrash metal band Cryptosis – consisting of Laurens Houvast (vocals/guitar), Frank te Riet (bass/mellotron/backing vocals), and Marco Prij (drums) – released their new full-length album, ‘Bionic Swarm,’ on March 26, 2021 through Century Media Records.

To celebrate their new album, the band have just announced a last-minute record release streaming concert going down tomorrow, April 24th at 2:45PM ET // 20:45PM CET. The stream is free for all to watch through YouTube (check out the video embedded below).

‘Bionic Swarm’ track-listing:
1. Overture 2149
2. Decypher
3. Death Technology
4. Prospect of Immortality
5. Transcendence
6. Perpetual Motion
7. Conjuring the Egoist
8. Game of Souls
9. Mindscape
10. Flux Divergence

Also Check Out: Steel Panther announce ‘Fans Come First’ live stream

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.