Cult Burial release new track, “Dethroner”

London’s Cult Burial have released their new song “Dethroner” via Metal Bite. The song is from their upcoming self-titled album which will be released in November.

Listen to the song: [LINK – also embedded below]

Pre-order the album: [LINK]

Lyrics and vocals by César Moreira
Music by Simon Langford
Additional guitars by Felipe Grüber
Mixed by Simon Langford
Mastered by Chris Coulter at Decimal Studios

Track Listing:
2. Moribund
3. Chaos
4. Abyss
5. Plague
6. Kill
7. End
8. Forever
9. Sorrow

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *