Dana Dentata announces debut album ‘Pantychrist’

Canadian-born musician Dana Dentata has confirmed details of her debut album titled ‘Pantychrist,’ which will be released on September 3, 2021 through Roadrunner Records (pre-order). Dana has also shared her new single dubbed “Apology,” which was produced by Dylan Brady of 100 gecs and is available for streaming below via a video directed by Kathleen Dycaico.

A presser states, “The first female signee to Roadrunner Records, Pantychrist is the sound of a new beginning for Dana Dentata. Recorded over lockdown with an array of producers including Travis Barker, Dylan Brady, Arthur Rizk, NOLIFE, Yawns & Fish Narc, Italian Leather and others, Pantychrist represents the culmination of Dana Dentata’s spiritual and artistic breakthrough; her evolution from darkness into light. A collection of songs resulting from a period healing and positive manifestations, Pantychrist is the sound of her coming to life.”

Just last month, Dana shared the official clip for the upcoming album’s title-track — check that out here.


‘Pantychrist’ track listing:
1. Birth
2. pantychrist
3. Church Hooker
4. Spit (feat. Travis Barker)
5. I Know What You Did Last Summer
6. Flesh Prison
7. Happy Family
8. Manic Monday
9. Free
10. Like A Preyer
11. I.U.D
12. Apology
13. Woodstock 99

Artist photo by Amina Gold

Also Check Out: A Killer’s Confession share new video single “Tell Your Soul” (ft. Chad Gray)

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *