Dead & Company promo live photo 2020

Dead & Company announce June & July 2022 tour

Dead & Company – Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann, John Mayer, and Bob Weir, with Oteil Burbridge and Jeff Chimenti – have announced a 2022 summer tour that launches at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, June 11th, and concludes with two nights at Citi Field in Queens, NY from Friday, July 15th through Saturday, July 16th — all tour dates are listed below.

The trek reveal reads, “The 2022 Summer Tour, produced by Live Nation, also includes two nights in the Bay Area at Shoreline Amphitheater (June 13th & 14th), two nights at UC Boulder’s Folsom Field (June 17th & 18th), two nights at the iconic Wrigley Field in Chicago (June 24th & 25th), a night at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA (July 2nd), and a night at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia (July 10th), before wrapping up with epic shows at Citi Field in New York (July 15th & July 16th).”

Dead & Company say, “We can’t wait to see you out on the road for Dead & Company Summer Tour 22. Verified Fan Presale Registration is now open at https://deadandcompany.com/. General on sale begins Friday, April 8 at 10AM Local Time. #DeadandCoTour22″

Tour Dates:
Sat Jun 11 Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium [TIX]
Mon Jun 13 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre [TIX]
Tue Jun 14 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre [TIX]
Fri Jun 17 Boulder, CO Folsom Field*
Sat Jun 18 Boulder, CO Folsom Field*
Tue Jun 21 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre [TIX]
Wed Jun 22 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center [TIX]
Fri Jun 24 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field [TIX]
Sat Jun 25 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field [TIX]
Tue Jun 28 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Music Center [TIX]
Wed Jun 29 Clarkston, MI Pine Knob Music Theatre [TIX]
Fri Jul 01 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts [TIX]
Sat Jul 02 Foxborough, MA Gillette Stadium [TIX]
Tue Jul 05 Hartford, CT The XFINITY Theatre [TIX]
Wed Jul 06 Saratoga Springs, NY SPAC [TIX]
Fri Jul 08 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live [TIX]
Sun Jul 10 Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park [TIX]
Tue Jul 12 Burgettstown, PA The Pavilion at Star Lake [TIX]
Fri Jul 15 New York, NY Citi Field [TIX]
Sat Jul 16 New York, NY Citi Field [TIX]
*Not a Live Nation Date

Dead and Company spring summer tour 2022

Also Check Out: Halestorm, The Pretty Reckless, The Warning & Lilith Czar announce summer tour





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.