Dee Snider shares “Down But Never Out” music video

Legendary rocker Dee Snider (ex-Twisted Sister) has posted his new video single titled “Down But Never Out,” which you can check out below. The tune appears on Snider’s just released new studio offering on Napalm Records, ‘Leave A Scar.’

Of the track, Snider says, “I pride myself on the fact that throughout the decades, my music has always tried to not only push back against all oppressors (in this case Covid-19), but also lift people up and encourage them to fight back. ‘Down But Never Out’ is a perfect example of this ethos.”

ICYMI, Snider has a new steaming event airing now. The online gig features footage of Snider performing live in New York back on June 12th

Also, just announced, Snider will take part in a special in-store appearance and autograph signing session at Looney Tunes Record Store in West Babylon, NY on August 17. The event starts at 7:00 PM — get tickets HERE.


‘Leave A Scar’ track listing:
1) I Gotta Rock (Again)
2) All Or Nothing More
3) Down But Never Out
4) Before I Go
5) Open Season
6) Silent Battles
7) Crying For Your Life
8) In For The Kill
9) Time To Choose
10) S.H.E.
11) The Reckoning
12) Stand

Artist photo by Paul McGuire

Also Check Out: Jinjer unleash new video single, “Mediator”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *