Deftones to release new LP, ‘Ohms’

Following major teases all week, we now know that Sacramento, California alt-rock/metal giants Deftones will release their new full-length album (the follow-up to 2016’s ‘Gore’) titled ‘Ohms’ on September 25th via Reprise Records, according to Apple Music.

The album’s cover art and track listing can be viewed below. The record was produced by Terry Date (Pantera, Soundgarden), who also worked on Deftones’ ‘Adrenaline,’ ‘Around the Fur,’ ‘White Pony’ and their 2003 self-titled effort. Pre-order HERE.

Additionally, Deftones are currently teasing the LP’s first single (the title-track), which is set to be released tomorrow, August 21st in music video form. The stream is embedded below.

Stay tuned for more.

‘Ohms’ track listing:

01. Genesis
02. Ceremony
03. Urantia
04. Error
05. The Spell of Mathematics
06. Pompeji
07. This Link Is Dead
08. Radiant City
09. Headless
10. Ohms

Concert shot by Dylan Lappin

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.