Dystopia A.D. drop new video, “Plaguebringers”

Melodic death metallers Dystopia A.D. have unleashed (via Sleeping Village Reviews) the official music video for their new song titled “Plaguebringers.” The track comes off their album ‘Rise of the Merciless’ which will be released in July (pre-order).

Watch “Plaguebringers”:

Dystopia A.D. are:

Chris Whitby – vocals / guitar / bass
Aki Shishido – lead guitar


1. Red Sand
2. Nomad
3. Plaguebringers
4. Rise of the Merciless
5. Sisyphean Existence
6. Grave Pact

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.