Dystopia A.D. stream entirety of new effort, ‘Rise of the Merciless’

Melodic death metal band Dystopia A.D. are streaming the entirety of their new album ‘Rise of the Merciless’ in full via Decibel Magazine.

Vocalist/Guitarist/Bassist Chris Whitby commented, “There are some ambitious elements that you probably don’t expect to hear on a death metal album, but everything works well together and sounds cohesive.

Listen to the album in full: [LINK – you can also listen to the third track below]

Pre-order the album here: [LINK]

Dystopia A.D. are:
Chris Whitby – vocals / guitar / bass
Aki Shishido – lead guitar

1. Red Sand
2. Nomad
3. Plaguebringers
4. Rise of the Merciless
5. Sisyphean Existence
6. Grave Pact

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *