Evildead drop new single/lyric video, “Word of God”

LA thrash metal vets Evildead have unleashed their new track, “Word of God,” in lyric video form. The song comes from their new studio album ‘United $tate$ Of Anarchy” (due October 30th, 2020 via Steamhammer).


1. The Descending
2. Word Of God
3. Napoleon Complex
4. Greenhouse
5. Without A Cause
6. No Difference
7. Blasphemy Divine
8. A.O.P. / War Dance
9. Seed Of Doubt
10. Planet Claire 2020 (LP/digital bonus track)

  • Get started on Webull with 2 FREE stocks when you use our affiliate LINK
  • You can also join Robinhood with our LINK and you’ll get a FREE stock as well
  • Open a new Chase Total Checking account and set up direct deposit to get $200 with our referral LINK

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.