Fleshgod Apocalypse announce new live streaming event

Italian symphonic death metal favorites Fleshgod Apocalypse have announced a special live streaming event at Bloom Studio for Saturday, August 1 at 9 pm CET/ 3 pm ET/ 12 pm PT.

Regarding the event, the band says:

As you all know, due to the current situation all our shows and tours have been postponed to the next year. That’s why we decided to perform an exclusive LIVE STREAMING CONCERT at the prestigious Bloom Studio in Rome.

Playing live represents the very essence of who we are, as musicians. That’s what we miss the most, in times like these. This will be an amazing opportunity to reconnect with all our fans who are waiting for us to hit the road again, in the safest possible way.

See you on August 1st.

An EXCLUSIVE CONCERT T-SHIRT realized by Travis Smith (Katatonia; Opeth) is also available here: t.ly/VQwr

Flyer below.

Artist photo by Dave Tavanti



Follow us for more: