Flogging Molly announce 2021 St. Patrick’s Day stream

Live from the iconic Whelan’s Irish Pub in Dublin, Ireland, Celtic punk greats Flogging Molly will air their 2021 St. Patrick’s Day stream on March 17th (at 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 7PM GMT / 8PM CET time).

Flogging Molly will put on a St. Paddy’s Day party for the record books, bringing the good times, great whiskey, vivid stories, and music of the band – straight from Ireland – directly to fans around the world,” says today’s stream announcement.

Tickets for the virtual gig are available via FloggingMollyLive.com; you can buy early bird tickets right now, with exclusive streaming bundles available as well.

Founding member Dave King comments, “In any house, even in the darkest of times, there’s always a room, a room for celebration. In over twenty years together, this is our first ever show from the Emerald Isle on St. Patrick’s Day. Welcome to Ireland. Let’s celebrate! From our family to yours, Sláinte!

Check out a trailer for the show here:



Flogging Molly is comprised of Dave King (lead vocals, acoustic guitar, bodhran), Bridget Regan (violin, tin whistle, vocals), Dennis Casey (guitar, vocals), Matt Hensley (accordion, concertina, vocals), Nathen Maxwell (bass guitar, vocals), Spencer Swain (mandolin, banjo, guitar, vocals), and Mike Alonso (drums, percussion). The band’s latest studio album, ‘Life Is Good,’ came out in 2017 through Vanguard / Spinefarm Records.

Check out the stream flyer below.



Concert photo by CRIOS





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.