Flotsam and Jetsam release new song, “Burn the Sky”

Arizona power/thrash metal vets Flotsam and Jetsam have revealed their new single titled “Burn the Sky,” which you can stream below in official music video form.

The track appears on the band’s impending full-length offering titled ‘Blood in the Water,’ which drops on June 4, 2021 through AFM Records (pre-order).


‘Blood In The Water’ track-listing:
01. Blood in the Water (4:17)
02. Burn the Sky (4:26)
03. Brace for Impact (4:33)
04. A Place to Die (3:22)
05. Walls (4:41)
06. Cry for the Dead (4:36)

Photo by Laura Siivola, digital manipulation by Joel Barrios | Norrsken Photography and Design

Also Check Out: Rob Zombie debuts ‘Zombie Interviews Zombie’ episode 2

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.