FORE confirm ‘Hombres’ album details, stream new song “Diagnosis”

New punk act FORE – featuring Christian “Speesy” Giesler (ex-Kreator), Jeramie Kling (Venom Inc., Massacre, The Absence), Taylor Nordberg (Massacre, The Absence) and Brian Stephenson (Old James, Skull Fist) – have set August 7th as the official world-wide self-release date for their new full-length album ‘Hombres.’ Release details regarding the physical version of the effort will be announced soon.

To coincide with the LP announcement, the band have released a new single “Diagnosis,” which you can check out below.

The artwork for the album features an illustration of the band done by Abbie Stabby Art, which may or may not be a direct tribute to a certain Deep Purple,” reads a press release.

I’m beyond excited to release this album. It has been a blast creating it with such talented and easy-to-work-with musicians, and it’s a great feeling to do it all in-house, without any help from any management or label,” says shredder Taylor Nordberg. “You may be wondering about the album cover. Well we always wanted to collaborate with our buds in ZZ Top and Deep Purple but our schedules never lined up so we figured this was the next best thing.

‘Hombres’ track listing:

01. Diagnosis
02. What’s Right For You
03. Churchill Quote
04. It’s Not You, It’s Me
05. Song For A Friend
06. Movement
07. World Won’t Wait
08. Find A Way
09. All Comes Crashing
10. Knocked Down
11. Today We Rise (No Tomorrow)

‘Hombres’ was mixed and mastered by Jeramie Kling and Taylor Nordberg at Smoke & Mirrors Productions in Spring Hill, Florida.

Stream “Diagnosis”:

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *