Gravehuffer post “Ghost Dance” lyric video

Missouri-based metallers Gravehuffer have released (via Metal Injection) their new music/lyric video for track “Ghost Dance.” The song comes off the band’s upcoming album, ‘NecroEclosion,’ which will be released in January via Black Doomba Records.

Watch the video:

Gravehuffer are:
Travis McKenzie – vocals
Ritchie Randall – guitar/vocals
Mike Jilge – bass
Jay Willis – drums/vocals

‘NecroEclosion’ track listing:
1. Custom of the Sea
2. Hellhound
3. Sights to the Sky
4. Death Before Disco
5. Stingray
6. Smaller Than Death
7. Ghost Dance
8. Quarantine Death Machine
9. Causes
10. Backpack
11. Mad Wolf

Morre info:

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *