Greta Van Fleet release new song, “Broken Bells”

Michigan rockers Greta Van Fleet have shared their new single, “Broken Bells,” which you can now stream below. The new song appears on the band’s upcoming studio album, ‘The Battle at Garden’s Gate,’ due out on April 16th via Lava/Republic (pre-order).

Broken Bells is what the fetter of society does to impact a pure and innocent soul. Our intention is to remove the obligation of generational synthetic expectations; break down these walls and not build new ones,” says Sam Kiszka (bass guitar, keyboards, backing vocals).

Greta Van Fleet previously released new singles “Heat Above,” “Age of Machine” and “My Way, Soon” off their impending full-length.

Certainly after this, we’ve grown in so many ways,” adds Josh Kiszka (lead vocals). “This album has taught us a lot, about life in general, about ourselves, about all of us, about the world we live in.

Stream “Broken Bells”:

‘The Battle at Garden’s Gate track listing:
1. Heat Above
2. My Way, Soon
3. Broken Bells
4. Built by Nations
5. Age of Machine
6. Tears of Rain
7. Stardust Chords
8. Light My Love
9. Caravel
10. The Barbarians
11. Trip the Light Fantastic
12. The Weight of Dreams

Artist photo by Alysse Gafkjen

Also Check Out: Wristmeetrazor announce new album, ‘Replica of a Strange Love’

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *