GWAR reveal new shows w/ Nonpoint, Crobot & 200 Stab Wounds

Metal monsters GWAR have added a few U.S. shows following their summer trek with Mudvayne and Coal Chamber. The string of shows will feature support from Nonpoint (in Boise, ID only), Crobot, and 200 Stab Wounds. All newly confirmed dates are listed below.

GWAR live:
_____
With Nonpoint:
Aug 21: Boise, ID – Knitting Factory
_____
With Crobot:
Aug 27: Lincoln, NE – The Bourbon Theatre
_____
With Crobot and 200 Stab Wounds:
Aug 28: Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue
Aug 29: Des Moines, IA – Wooly’s
Aug 30: St. Louis, MO – The Pageant
Sep 1: San Antonio, TX – Vibes Event Center

GWAR added new tour dates 2023

GWAR with Mudvayne, Coal Chamber + more:
Thu Jul 20 — West Palm Beach, FL — iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre [TIX]
Fri Jul 21 — Tampa, FL — MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds [TIX]
Sun Jul 23 — Charlotte, NC — PNC Music Pavilion [TIX]
Tue Jul 25 — Bristow, VA — Jiffy Lube Live [TIX]
Wed Jul 26 — Scranton, PA — The Pavilion at Montage Mountain [TIX]
Fri Jul 28 — Wantagh, NY — Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater [TIX]
Sat Jul 29 — Camden, NJ — Freedom Mortgage Pavilion [TIX]
Sun Jul 30 — Mansfield, MA — Xfinity Center [TIX]
Tue Aug 01 — Syracuse, NY — St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview [TIX]
Wed Aug 02 — Burgettstown, PA — The Pavilion at Star Lake [TIX]
Fri Aug 04 — Cuyahoga Falls, OH — Blossom Music Center [TIX]
Sat Aug 05 — Tinley Park, IL — Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL [TIX]
Sun Aug 06 — Clarkston, MI — Pine Knob Music Theatre [TIX]
Tue Aug 08 — Noblesville, IN — Ruoff Music Center [TIX]
Wed Aug 09 — Peoria, IL — Peoria Civic Center [TIX]
Sat Aug 12 — Dallas, TX — Dos Equis Pavilion [TIX]
Sun Aug 13 — Woodlands, TX — The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman [TIX]
Tue Aug 15 — Albuquerque, NM — Isleta Amphitheater [TIX]
Wed Aug 16 — Phoenix, AZ — Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre [TIX]
Thu Aug 17 — Irvine, CA — FivePoint Amphitheatre [TIX]
Sat Aug 19 — Concord, CA — Concord Pavilion [TIX]
Sun Aug 20 — Reno, NV — Grand Theatre [TIX]
Tue Aug 22 — Auburn, WA — White River Amphitheatre [TIX]
Wed Aug 23 — Ridgefield, WA — RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater [TIX]
Fri Aug 25 — West Valley City, UT — USANA Amphitheatre [TIX]
Sat Aug 26 — Englewood, CO — Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre [TIX]

Mudvayne new shows for 2023

Concert photo by Johnny Perilla

Also Check Out: The Melvins & Boris announce ‘Twins of Evil’ co-headline tour





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.