Hydraform release new single “Chained”

Groove/Thrash metal act Hydraform have released (via V13) their new single “Chained,” which appears on their upcoming self-titled EP. Check out the track via the aforementioned link.

Hydraform are:

Carter Pashko – vocals
Jacob Streifer – guitars
John Jarvinen – bass
MattGotlin – drums

EP Tracklisting:
1. Born of the Sea
2. Chained
3. Parasite

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *