Hypocrisy band photo

Hypocrisy share new video single, “Dead World”

Swedish melodic death metallers Hypocrisy have uploaded their new single titled “Dead World,” which you can check out below in official music video form (directed by Andrey Kezzyn and Cooldown Production). The track appears on the band’s upcoming new album dubbed ‘Worship,’ which drops on November 26th through Nuclear Blast Records (pre-order).

Vocalist and guitarist Peter Tägtgren comments, “‘Dead World’ is a song that Sebastian wrote for our father/son project that never saw the light of day. When he started playing the song, I felt that the world needs to hear this crushing song asap as the groove and tempo blew my mind. The video idea came from our director Andrey Kezzyn and it’s similar to my point of view of what’s about to come of the world. Maybe not literally, but who knows. Enjoy!

‘Worship’ tracklist:
01. Worship
02. Chemical Whore
03. Greedy Bastards
04. Dead World
05. We’re The Walking Dead
06. Brotherhood Of The Serpent
07. Children Of The Gray
08. Another Day
09. They Will Arrive
10. Bug In The Net
11. Gods Of The Underground

Hypocrisy is:
Peter Tägtgren | Vocals, Guitars
Mikael Hedlund | Bass
Reidar Horghagen | Drums
Thomas Elofsson | Session Guitarist


Also Check Out: As I Lay Dying release new single, “Roots Below”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *