I Am Morbid announce ‘Blessed Are The Sick’ anniversary tour in Europe

I Am Morbid – the act featuring former Morbid Angel members David Vincent (vocals, bass) and Tim Yeung (drums) along with guitarists Bill Hudson (Circle II Circle, Trans-Siberian Orchestra) and Kelly McLauchlin – have announced plans to celebrate the 30 year anniversary of Morbid Angel’s second record, ‘Blessed Are The Sick,’ with a European trek in September and October 2021.

Excited to announce… #MorbidFest, celebrating the 30th anniversary of ‘Blessed Are The Sick’! September & October 2021. #KeepingTheMorbidLegacyAlive #DavidVincent, #TimYeung, #BillHudson & #KellyMcLauchlin. Tour presented by #TheFlamingArtsAgency,” said the band on social media.

See all dates via the flyer below.

Featured concert shot by Johnny Perilla

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *