Ice Nine Kills release zombie-filled new video single “Rainy Day”

Horrorcore outfit Ice Nine Kills have revealed their new video single titled “Rainy Day,” which appears on their forthcoming album dubbed ‘The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood’ (out October 15th via Fearless Records – pre-order).

Here’s more info from a presser, “The new track is inspired by hugely popular video game/movie franchise, Resident Evil and the cinematic, zombie-filled video features Horror icon Bill Moseley (The Devil’s Rejects, House of 1000 Corpses), legendary character actor Ricky Dean Logan (Freddy’s Dead, Seinfeld, Back To The Future II), Ash Costello (New Years Day), James A. Janisse + Chelsea Rebecca creators of the wildly popular Dead Meat James “Kill Count” Youtube series.

Frontman Spencer Charnas comments, “In the latest slice from our upcoming album, ‘Welcome To Horrorwood’, we pay tribute to the zombified world of, ‘RESIDENT EVIL.’ Brutal and Bouncy, “Rainy Day” takes you on an intense journey to find what’s really creeping in the dark…

In addition, the band also released their latest ‘Nightmare on the Ninth’ merch capsule in conjunction with the new track/video. All items are available for a limited time here.


‘The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood’ track listing:
1. Opening Night…
2. Welcome To Horrorwood
3. A Rash Decision
4. Assault & Batteries
5. The Shower Scene
6. Funeral Derangements
7. Rainy Day
8. Hip To Be Scared (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
9. Take Your Pick (feat. Corpsegrinder)
10. The Box (feat. Brandon Saller of Atreyue & Ryan Kirby of Fit For A King)
11. F.L.Y. (feat. Buddy Nielsen of Senses Fail)
12. Wurst Vacation
13. Ex-Mørtis
14. Farewell II Flesh

Artist photo by F Scott Schafer

Also Check Out: The CEO release “Black Hearts” video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *