Iration release new song “Coastin'”

Reggae rockers Iration are planning to drop their new full-length record, ‘Coastin’,’ on July 10th via their own Three Prong Records (pre-order).

Today, the band have released the impending album’s title-track, which you can check out below in lyric video form.

‘Coastin” is a song about slowing down and letting the world and life come to you,” shares lead vocalist/guitarist Micah Pueschel.


‘Coastin” track listing:
1. Coastin’
2. Contact High
3. Guava Lane ft. Eli-Mac
4. Daylight Saving
5. Zen Island
6. Right Here Right Now ft. Eric Rachmany and Stick Figure
7. Home Tonight
8. Fancy
9. If You Only Knew ft. Common Kings
10. Chill Out
11. Smile
12. Move Forward
13. Learn From Me

Photo credit: Dane Hodgson

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *