Jack McBannon shares “The Long Road Ahead” video single

German singer-songwriter Jack McBannon began his consistent career as a real DIY artist. His last two studio albums were written, recorded, produced by himself – a strong nod to his passion and persistence as an artist.

Jack McBannon has just released his brand new single, “The Long Road Ahead,” via Rodeostar/Napalm Records, taken from his upcoming emotive new album ‘True Stories,’ to be released on February 19, 2021.

‘True Stories’ is more than just another singer-songwriter album, it’s a trademark – Jack McBannon’s individual musicality is not only audible, but perceptible with every note he plays and sings. His warm and slightly raspy voice coalesces with his music to create a unique sound combining modern acoustic rock, blues and country, paired with incredibly personal lyrics.

Listen to “The Long Road Ahead” and watch the video here:

‘True Stories’ Track Listing:
01) Right Here
02) Set Me Free
03) The Snowflake
04) Together
05) Here’s A Winner
06) Dancing In The Rain
07) An Outlaw`s Inner Fight
08) Motel 81
09) Walking In The Dark
10) The Long Road Ahead
11) Runaway Me

Artist photo by Frank Metzemacher
Press release courtesy of Napalm Records

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *