Joey Diabolic releases “A Nightmare On Elm Street” (Charles Bernstein cover)

Multi instrumentalist Joey Diabolic has released his new track “A Nightmare On Elm Street” (a song originally composed by Charles Bernstein and featuring vocals from D. Lolli of MaMa Doom), which appears on Joey’s 12-part episodic release in tribute to said iconic horror film.

Listen to the song via Ghost Cult Magazine (also embedded below).

Complete track listing in the series is as follows:
01. Son of a 100 Maniacs
02. Potter’s Field [Anthrax cover]
03. Plowed [Sponge cover]
04. I Am The Shadow in Darkness
05. Save Yourself [Stabbing Westward cover]
06. Creature of the Wheel [White Zombie cover]
07. A Nightmare On Elm Street [Charles Bernstein cover]
08. Night Crawler [Judas Priest cover]
09. Nightmare (feat. MaMa Doom) [Tuesday Knight cover]
10. Surreal Love
11. Flesh For Fantasy [Billy Idol cover]
12. As Darkness Embraces Light

Make sure to follow Joey Diabolic on YouTube and Facebook.

  • Get started on Webull with 2 FREE stocks when you use our affiliate LINK
  • You can also join Robinhood with our LINK and you’ll get a FREE stock as well
  • Open a new Chase Total Checking account and set up direct deposit to get $200 with our referral LINK

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.