John 5 & The Creatures announce ‘The SINNER 2022 North American Tour’

John 5 & The Creatures will hit the road starting in April for ‘The SINNER 2022 North American Tour,’ which will see the band performing songs off the their new studio album ‘SINNER’ (via Big Machine Records), plus other fan-favorites tunes. Support on the trek will come from goth duo The Haxans (featuring John 5’s Rob Zombie bandmate Piggy D and Ash Costello of New Year’s Day) — all dates are listed below.

A presser adds, “The North American run, announced today, will see JOHN 5 & THE CREATURES hit 27 stops across the country on The SINNER Tour. The tour kicks off in Roseville, CA on April 21st and will culminate in a very special 3-night run at Iridium in New York on July 9th, 10th and 11th. It also includes two shows supporting Fozzy in Houston (4/29) and San Antonio (4/30) a performance at world-renowned festival Welcome To Rockville in Daytona Beach, FL (5/21). JOHN 5 will also be welcoming new creature to the band. The SINNER Tour will be the first time fans get to see new drummer Alex Mercado perform live as part of THE CREATURES.

John 5 comments, “I’m so excited to hit the road and see old friends and new friends alike. I’ve been so thrilled by the reaction to the release of SINNER, I can’t wait to get on stage and truly bring the songs to life for the first time with my fans. Having The Haxans join us on this tour is going to be so fun. Their brilliant “monster party” energy will be a perfect opener for my crazy stage show. This tour is going to be a lot of fun. Don’t miss it!

Tour Dates:
Thu 21 Apr Roseville, CA Goldfield Trading Post
Fri 22 Apr Garden Grove, CA Garden Grove Amphitheater
Sat 23 Apr Las Vegas, NV Vamp’d
Sun 24 Apr San Diego, CA Brick By Brick [TIX]
Tue 26 Apr Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theater
Thu 28 Apr Austin, TX Come And Take It Live
Fri 29 Apr Houston, TX Warehouse Live
Sat 30 Apr San Antonio, TX The Rock Box
Wed 04 May Belvidere, IL Apollo Theater
Thu 05 May Joliet, IL The Forge [TIX]
Fri 06 May Flint, MI Machine Shop
Sat 07 May Pittsburgh, PA Jergel’s
Sun 08 May Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theater
Wed 11 May Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance [TIX]
Thu 12 May New Bedford, MA The Vault
Fri 13 May Derry, NH Tupelo Music Hall
Sat 14 May Hartford, CT Webster Underground
Sun 15 May Annapolis, MD Ram’s Head Onstage
Wed 18 May Winston-Salem, NC The Ram Kat
Fri 20 May Atlanta, GA Vinyl [TIX]
Sat 21 May Daytona Beach, FL Welcome To Rockville [TIX]
Wed 06 Jul Montreal, QC Foufounes Electriques
Thu 07 Jul Ottawa, ON Brass Monkey
Fri 08 Jul Toronto, ON Lee’s Palace
Sat 09 Jul New York, NY Iridium [TIX]
Sun 10 Jul New York, NY Iridium [TIX]
Mon 11 Jul New York, NY Iridium [TIX]



Also Check Out: Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats reveal North American tour w/ King Buffalo





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.