Judicator release new music video for “Let There Be Light”

Power metal quartet, Judicator, have today released a new music video for “Let There Be Light,” taken from their recently released album, ‘Let There Be Nothing.’ The visually striking video draws from the album’s themes of high concept historical adventure centered around the story’s protagonist, Belisarius, a humble and renowned Byzantine general.

‘Let There Be Nothing’ is available on digital and physical formats now.

Watch the video for “Let There Be Light” below.

Judicator is a revelation in the American power metal scene, gathering influences of raging teutonic power metal and classic heavy metal under an unmistakable melodic identity. Their latest single, “Let There Be Light,” solidifies their hard earned reputation as much revered kings of their craft.

‘Let There Be Nothing’ track list

1. Let There Be Light
2. Tomorrow’s Sun
3. Strange to the World
4. Autumn of Souls
5. Gloria
6. Amber Dusk
7. The Way of a Pilgrim
8. Let There Be Nothing

Artist photo by Kevin Eisenlord
Press release courtesy of Prosthetic Records

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.