King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard announce two new albums (stream new tracks)

Australian rockers King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard have announced two new album releases set to drop on November 20, 2020. The band will unleash their sixteenth studio full-length ‘K.G.‘ along with a new live effort dubbed ‘Live In S.F. ’16‘ (recorded during the band’s 2016 U.S. tour stop at San Francisco’s The Independent) in four-weeks time.

In addition, King Gizzard have released new song “Automation” from ‘K.G.’ along with “Evil Death Roll” from ‘Live In S.F. ’16’ which you can stream below. Also, “raw audio and video files” for “Automation” “which fans can use to construct their own remixes of each” has been shared by the band at this location.

Check out track listings below.

ICYMI, the band have re-rescheduled their North American tour with Leah Senior, with new dates listed here.

‘K.G.’ track listing:
1. K.G.L.W.
2. Automation
3. Minimum Brain Size
4. Straws In The Wind
5. Some Of Us
6. Ontology
7. Intrasport
8. Oddlife
9. Honey
10. The Hungry Wolf Of Fate

‘Live In S.F. ’16’ track listing:
1. Robot Stop (Live In San Francisco ’16)
2. Hot Water (Live In San Francisco ’16)
3. Big Fig Wasp (Live In San Francisco ’16)
4. Gamma Knife (Live In San Francisco ’16)
5. People-Vultures (Live In San Francisco ’16)
6. Trapdoor (Live In San Francisco ’16)
7. I’m In Your Mind (Live In San Francisco ’16)
8. I’m Not In Your Mind (Live In San Francisco ’16)
9. Cellophane (Live In San Francisco ’16)
10. I’m In Your Mind Fuzz
(Live In San Francisco ’16)
11. The River (Live In San Francisco ’16)
12. Evil Death Roll (Live In San Francisco ’16)
13. Head On/Pill (Live In San Francisco ’16)

Photo by Jamie Wdziekonski

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *