KMFDM live NextMosh

KMFDM announce 2022 U.S. tour with Chant

Industrial metal vets KMFDM have announced a 2022 U.S. tour with Chant providing support — see all confirmed shows below.

In more news, KMFDM recently celebrated the 23-year anniversary of their eleventh studio album titled ‘Adios.’ Speaking on the occasion, the band said:

We have an Ultra Heavy Beat Anniversary upon us! ADIOS turns 23 years old! First released on April 20, 1999 and was the final KMFDM release on Wax Trax/TVT Records. Celebrate by cranking your favorite track from this album to eleven!

Tour Dates:
Tue Sep 27 Ft. Lauderdale FL Revolution Live [TIX]
Wed Sep 28 Tampa FL The Orpheum
Thu Sep 29 Orlando FL Hard Rock Live [TIX]
Fri Sep 30 Pensacola FL Vinyl Music Hall
Sat Oct 1 New Orleans LA Tipitina’s [TIX]
Sun Oct 2 Austin TX Mohawk
Mon Oct 3 San Antonio TX Paper Tiger
Tue Oct 4 Dallas TX Gas Monkey Bar’N’Grill
Thu Oct 6 Minneapolis MN Cabooze [TIX]
Fri Oct 7 Milwaukee WI The Rave II
Sat Oct 8 Chicago IL Metro
Sun Oct 9 Pontiac MI The Crofoot Ballroom [TIX]
Mon Oct 10 Cleveland OH Agora Theatre
Tue Oct 11 Buffalo NY Town Ballroom
Wed Oct 12 Boston MA Paradise Rock Club [TIX]
Thu Oct 13 Huntington NY The Paramount [TIX]
Fri Oct 14 Philadelphia PA Brooklyn Bowl [TIX]
Sat Oct 15 New York City NY Irving Plaza [TIX]
Sun Oct 16 Falls Church (D.C) The State Theatre
Mon Oct 17 Carrboro NC Cat’s Cradle
Tue Oct 18 Charlotte NC Neighborhood Theatre
Wed Oct 19 Atlanta GA Heaven at The Masquerade [TIX]

KMFDM tour dates with Chant 2022

Concert shot by Johnny Perilla

Also Check Out: Five Finger Death Punch, Megadeth, The HU & Fire From the Gods U.S. tour announced





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.