Lamb of God: Resurrection Fest 2019 full performance posted

Knotfest’s YouTube page has uploaded a video of Lamb of God’s full performance from last year’s Resurrection Fest on July 6 in Viveiro, Spain — watch below.

Here’s the setlist (via

01. Omerta
02. Ruin
03. Walk With Me in Hell
04. Now You’ve Got Something to Die For
05. Set to Fail
06. 512
07. Engage the Fear Machine
08. Blacken the Cursed Sun
09. Hourglass
10. Descending
11. Still Echoes

12. Laid to Rest
13. Redneck

In addition, Knotfest has announced that they will be streaming free performances every Friday:

KNOTFEST.COM is going to post a full live performance from a band or artist within our community. All shows are free to view, and new shows will go up every Friday. When possible, band members will livechat with viewers. Some of these events may include links to exclusive merchandise. Usually this will be exclusive merchandise available only through that link, often it would have been sold on tours that have been cancelled or postponed. A percentage of income from the sale of this merch will be donated to COVID-19 related charities.

Top photo by Johnny Perilla

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.