Like Moths To Flames drop new song, “YOTM”

Columbus, Ohio metalcore powerhouse Like Moths To Flames have released a new song titled “YOTM,” which you can check out below. The track appears on the act’s ‘No Eternity In Gold’ LP, which drops on October 30, 2020 via UNFD (pre-order).

Frontman Chris Roetter shares:

Over the last few years, you might’ve seen Moths posting around YOTM. We’ve been no stranger to hardships throughout the bands career and YOTM kinda became the motto and driving force for the band to better itself. Year of the Moth is about giving one more glimpse into those struggles and finally allowing myself to move on. You can either fall victim to your problems or you can work yourself out of them.

Stream “YOTM”:

‘No Eternity In Gold’ track listing
1. The Anatomy of Evil
2. Habitual Decline
3. Burn in Water, Drown in Flame
4. Fluorescent White
5. God Complex
7. Killing What’s Underneath
8. A Servant of Plague
9. Demon of My Own
10.Selective Sacrifice
11.Spiritual Eclipse

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.