Malacoda release “Deadlights” visualizer teaser

Canadian gothic metal band Malacoda have released a visualizer teaser for their new single titled “Deadlights” — check out the brief clip below. The full video drops on March 12th; the song appears on the band’s upcoming ‘Crawling Chaos’ EP (out on April 2nd – pre-order).

Regarding the single, Malacoda’s Lucas Di Mascio states, “The song is based on the movie, It’s one of the better horror movie remakes that’s come out recently. We really tried to capture the emotion from the film with this one.

Stream the visualizer teaser + the full track:

‘Crawling Chaos’ track listing:
01. Crawling Chaos
02. Deadlights
03. From The Depths (Feat. James Delbridge)
04. The Harsh Law

Recording info:

  • Crawling Chaos recorded and mixed by Lucas Di Mascio at Old Haunt Recording Studio in the Winter 2019 – Spring 2020.
  • Mastered by Dan Dubois at Schematic Sound in the summer of 2020.
  • Guest vocals on “From the Depths” – James Delbridge (Lycanthro)
  • Guest Vocals on “Crawling Chaos” & “The Harsh Law” – Beth Wilson
  • Drums on “Crawling Chaos” and “Deadlights” – Victor Boechat
  • Drums on “From the Depths” and “The Harsh Law” – Elie Bertrand. (Scarlet Sins)

Malacoda is:
Lucas Di Mascio : Vocals & Keys
Wes MacDonald : Guitars
Zachary “Zak” Stulla : Bass

Connect with Malacoda:

Also Check Out: Nicarus releases “Are You Afraid to Die Alone?” lyric video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.