North Kingsley release “Rifle In Thought” video

North Kingsley – the band featuring bassist/guitarist Shavo Odadjian and rounded out by producer Saro Paparian and lyricist/vocalist Ray Hawthorne – have unleashed (via Heavy Consequence) an official music video for their song “Rifle In Thought” — check out the clip below.

The song comes off the band’s recent 3-track EP titled ‘Vol 2’ which is out now on 22 Red Media (a subsidiary of Odadjian’s lifestyle and cannabis brand, 22 Red). “The official video for “Rifle In Thought” is the first music video to ever feature Shavo playing guitar instead of bass – the instrument he is most know for in System Of A Down,” notes a press release.

Speaking on the new single, Hawthorne states, “I’m hesitant to hint at what “Rifle in Thought” is truly about, but the clues are all there. From the perspective of an unaware and unreliable narrator.

Stream “Rifle In Thought”:

North Kingsley ‘Vol 2’ track listing:
1: False Idols ft. RZA
2: Rifle In Thought
3: Shadowbox

Artist photo by Armen Keleshian

Also Check Out: Accept drop new single “Zombie Apocalypse”

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.