Nuclear Winter releases new single, “The Harvest Moon”

Zimbabwean one man metal band Nuclear Winter has unleashed the new single “The Harvest Moon.” The song is from his upcoming album ‘Greystone’ which will be out in May 2021 via MMD Records.

Listen: [LINK – embedded below]
Purchase: [LINK]

Nuclear Winter is:
Gary Stautmeister – Everything

1. The Wastelands
2. Stygian Awakening
3. The Harvest Moon
4. Orwellian Future
5. Corridor of Shells
6. The Wavering Shadows
7. Hidden Shrine
8. Graveyard Sculpture
9. The Failing Dawn

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

Also Check Out: Jet Jaguar release new video for “No Surrender”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.