Pale Horseman release new song “Scourge”

Chicago’s Pale Horseman have premiered (via Metal Injection) their new song “Scourge.” The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album, ‘For Dust Thou Art,’ which will be released in July.

Stream “Scourge” here: LINK

Pale Horseman are:

Rich Cygan -Bass (ex-Couldron)
Jason Schryver -Drums (Making Ghosts)
Eric Ondo -Guitars, Vocals (ex-Couldron, ex-Maimed, Johnny Vomit)
Andre Almaraz -Guitars, Vocals (Deepspacepilots, ex-Abortus, ex-Couldron, ex-Souls Demise, ex-Dogflesh)


1. Tundra
2. Scourge
3. Archangel

1. Disenchanter
2. Vagrants
3. Cydonia

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.