Pale Horseman release new song “Tundra”

Chicago’s Pale Horseman have teamed up with Metal Bite to release their stunning new track “Tundra”. The song is from their upcoming new album ‘For Dust Thou Art’ which will be released in July.

Listen to the song here: [LINK]

Pale Horseman are:

Rich Cygan -Bass (ex-Couldron)
Jason Schryver -Drums (Making Ghosts)
Eric Ondo -Guitars, Vocals (ex-Couldron, ex-Maimed, Johnny Vomit)
Andre Almaraz -Guitars, Vocals (Deepspacepilots, ex-Abortus, ex-Couldron, ex-Souls Demise, ex-Dogflesh)


1. Tundra
2. Scourge
3. Archangel


1. Disenchanter
2. Vagrants
3. Cydonia

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.