Periphery announce new ‘Live in London’ album

Washington, D.C. proggy metallers Periphery have revealed their first live album in the form of ‘Periphery: Live in London’ which drops on November 13, 2020 (pre-order).

Regarding the 10-song effort, guitarist Jake Bowen states:

For years Periphery has wanted to do a live record. We’d always talk about it, what show would we capture? When would we do it? What would we want it to sound like? On November 15, 2019 we figured out the answers to those questions by capturing our entire show in London and we couldn’t be more excited to show it to everyone. London has consistently been one of our favorite places to play and this show was certainly one we’ll never forget, so we present to you our first live album…Periphery: Live in London!

To coincide with the new live LP’s announcement, the band have dropped “Marigold (Live in London)” — stream it below.

‘Periphery: Live in London’ track list:
01. Reptile
03. Remain Indoors
04. Follow Your Ghost
05. Scarlet
06. Marigold
07. It’s Only Smiles
08. Psychosphere
09. Blood Eagle
10. Lune

Artist photo by Travis Shinn

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *